In Search of Veggestions (vegetarian suggestions)

Hello my readers.

While I do love my meat, a lot of people in this town are of the vegetarian persuasion. And, to be honest, I do love a good vegetarian option, which, when done well, can be very exciting.

So I am planning to do, for this blog, Meatless March (or, more correctly, Mostly Meatless March as it will be interrupted by a run down of the Melbourne Food and Wine Festival).

During (Mostly) Meatless March, all my reviews will be of vegetarian meals out somewhere in this fine city of Canberra. I send out a request to all of you out there to suggest good vegetarian places to eat. I need four of them. They can be any price, any style, just give me some good ideas.

Thank you all in anticipation!

About freehugstommy

Food, films and politics are my triumvirate of passions.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

